Scroll Down to See All Upcoming Events

The Practitioners Business Card

Saturday, June 19th, 2021
10am PT (1pm ET)

Saturday, June 19th, 2021
12noon PT (3pm ET)

Saturday, June 26th, 2021
10am PT (1pm ET)

Saturday, July 3rd, 2021
12noon PT (3pm ET)

LIVE Saturdays 9am PT (12pm ET)

The Emotion Code Bros Show

Emotion Code and Body Code Practitioners!

Get Your Complimentary 20-Minute Business Strategy Call with Michael.
Here is quick questionnaire to register and access Michael's calendar:
During this complimentary 20-minute mentoring meeting, Michael will help you with a plan on what your next steps could be so you can be a profitable Certified Emotion Code Practitioner.