Saturday, January 1, 2022
9am PT (12noom ET)

Saturday, January 1, 2022
11am PT (2pm ET)

LIVE Saturdays 9am PT (12pm ET)
Watch LIVE or Replay

Emotion Code and Body Code Practitioners!

Get Your Complimentary 20-Minute Business Strategy Call with Michael.
Here is quick questionnaire to register and access Michael's calendar:
During this complimentary 20-minute mentoring meeting, Michael will help you with a plan on what your next steps could be so you can be a profitable Certified Emotion Code Practitioner.

Daily 5pm PT (8pm ET)

Mon. Nov 22 to Sat. Nov 27

Join my Clubhouse Club